Marvis and the Dragon WIP

I decided to switch things around. I will be doing a different poster. It will be Marvis and the Dragon. I had a live stream last night on YouTube that showed my process… Continue reading

Marvis and the Dragon Inking

Here is the beginning line art of Marvis and the Dragon. I forgot to show you all this before I started coloring. Once again I got to thank ALVAREX for the inking. He… Continue reading

Ophiosisen Leader

Thank you to the fans who watched me last night during the live stream. I got a lot done and got great feedback during the process. Thank you for staying up with me.… Continue reading

Ophiosisen Leader WIP

This is where I’ll start from tonight for the live streaming. The live stream will be on Google Hangouts and YouTube. It will be tonight at 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 6PM PST. I… Continue reading

Second Living Stream Event

There was a small correction with the time. The live stream will be tomorrow at 9PM EST / 8 PM CST / 6PM PST. I will be doing a live stream of myself… Continue reading

Main Antagonist Inking

Now I’m going to move on to our second poster of the series. This poster will showcase the main antagonist of the series. The antagonist is based off a praying mantas. The inking… Continue reading

Xavian & the Phoenix

Here is my progress on the Phoenix poster. I’m currently on day 3 of working with this and I’m loving the results. I really sat down at my laptop and went to work.… Continue reading

Phoenix and Xavian (WIP)

Had a great live stream and got a lot done. I plan to have another live stream later today after I get some sleep. Here is where I’m at on the poster.

Phoenix and Xavian Inking

The inking for the Phoenix and Xavian is now complete. I would like to once again and thank Alvarex for the inking. I love the quality of lines and the great detail that… Continue reading

Live Streaming Tonight

Our first ever live streaming will be tonight on YouTube at 11PM EST/10 PM CST / 8PM EST. The stream will be pretty long. I’m expecting it will take around 3-5 hours. Also… Continue reading